Nathaniel J. Fisch
  • Director of Graduate Studies for the Program in Plasma Physics
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
609-243-2643 fisch@princeton.edu
Joe Abbate
  • 2018
  • Advisor: E. Kolemen
jabbate@pppl.gov
Andrew Alt
  • 2015
  • First Year Project Advisor: Dr. Yevgeny Raitses
  • Second Year Project Advisor: Dr. Matthew Kunz
aalt@princeton.edu
Kendra Bergstedt
  • 2018
  • Advisor: H. Ji
kbergste@pppl.gov
Amitava Bhattacharjee
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
  • Head, Theory Department
609-243-3100 abhattac@pppl.gov
Matthew Bledsoe
  • 2018
  • Advisor: Y. Raitses
mbledsoe@pppl.gov
Abraham Chien
  • 2014
achien@princeton.edu
Dahan Choi
  • 2016
dahanc@princeton.edu
Nirbhav Chopra
  • 2018
  • Advisor: Y. Raitses
nschopra@pppl.gov
Edgar Choueiri
  • Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
609-258-5220 choueiri@princeton.edu
Samuel A. Cohen
  • Lecturer with the Rank of Professor
  • Director, Program in Plasma Science and Technology
609-243-3185 scohen@pppl.gov
Seth Davidovits
  • 2010
sdavidov@princeton.edu
Ilya Y. Dodin
  • Lecturer
609-933-4935 idodin@princeton.edu
Ge Dong
  • 2013
gdong@princeton.edu
Philip C. Efthimion
  • Lecturer
609-243-3212 pefthimion@pppl.gov
Eric Emdee
  • 2016
  • First Year Project Advisors: R. Goldston, M. Jaworski, and R. Kaita
eemdee@princeton.edu
Eugene Evans
  • 2013
esevans@princeton.edu
Yichen Fu
  • 2017
yichenf@princeton.edu
Deepen Garg
  • 2016
  • Advisor: Ilya Dodin
deepengarg@princeton.edu
Vasily Geyko vgeyko@princeton.edu
Alexander Glasser
  • 2015
asg5@princeton.edu
Robert J. Goldston
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
609-243-3550 goldston@pppl.gov
Alec Griffith
  • 2017
arbg@princeton.edu
Lee Gunderson
  • 2012
leeg@princeton.edu
Gregory W. Hammett
  • Lecturer with the Rank of Professor
609-243-2495 hammett@pppl.gov
Michael Hay hay@princeton.edu
Ben Israeli
  • 2017
bisraeli@princeton.edu
Peter Jandovitz
  • 2014
pj8@princeton.edu
Hantao Ji
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
609-243-2162 hji@pppl.gov
Suying Jin
  • 2018
  • Advisors: N. Fisch, A. Reiman
sjin@pppl.gov
Sierra Jubin
  • 2017
sjubin@princeton.edu
Egemen Kolemen
  • Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
609-240-2021 ekolemen@princeton.edu
Elijah Kolmes
  • 2015
  • Project Advisor: Dr. Nathaniel J. Fisch
ekolmes@princeton.edu
Brian Kraus
  • 2014
  • Thesis Advisers: Drs. Phillip Efthimion, Kenneth Hill, Manfred Bitter, and Lan Gao
bkraus@princeton.edu
John A. Krommes
  • Lecturer with the Rank of Professor
609-243-2606 krommes@pppl.gov
Matthew W. Kunz
  • Assistant Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
609-258-3702 mkunz@princeton.edu
Beth Leman
  • Program in Plasma Physics Graduate Administrator
609-243-2678 bleman@pppl.gov
Jeffrey Lestz
  • 2013
  • Thesis Advisors: Drs. Elena Belova and Nikolai Gorelenkov
jlestz@princeton.edu
Alex LeViness
  • 2018
  • Advisors: R. Majeski, D. Gates
alevines@pppl.gov
Dara Lewis
  • Program in Plasma Physics Graduate Administrator
609-243-2678 dlewis@pppl.gov
Kirill Lezhnin
  • 2016
  • First Year Project Advisor: Dr. W. Fox
klezhnin@princeton.edu
Jessica Li
  • 2018
  • Advisors: N. Fisch, A. Reiman
jlli@pppl.gov
Nicolas Lopez
  • 2015
  • Project Advisor: Dr. Ilya Dodin
nalopez@princeton.edu
Richard P. Majeski
  • Lecturer with the Rank of Professor
609-243-3112 rmajeski@pppl.gov
Noah Mandell
  • 2014
  • Advisor: G. Hammett
nmandell@princeton.edu
Jackson Matteucci
  • 2014
  • Advisers: Amitava Bhattacharjee, Will Fox
jvhm@princeton.edu
David J McComas
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
  • Vice President for PPPL
609-243-3501 dmccomas@princeton.edu
Nicholas McGreivy
  • 2017
mcgreivy@princeton.edu
David Michta
  • 2009
dmichta@princeton.edu
Julia Mikhailova
  • Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
609-258-7154 jm41@princeton.edu
Mike Mlodik
  • 2016
  • Advisor: N. J. Fisch
mmlodik@princeton.edu
Vadim Munirov
  • 2014
vmunirov@princeton.edu
Oak Nelson
  • 2016
  • First Year Project Advisor: Drs. Bruce Koel and Robert Kaita
  • Second Year Project Advisor: Dr. Egemen Kolemen
aonelson@princeton.edu
Jonathan Ng
  • 2012
jn8@princeton.edu
Jacob Nichols
  • 2010
  • Thesis Advisor: Dr. Michael Jaworski
jhnichol@princeton.edu
Ian Ochs
  • 2015
  • First Year Project Advisor: Dr. Stewart Zweben
  • Second Year Project Advisor: Professor Nathaniel Fisch
iochs@princeton.edu
Eric Palmerduca
  • 2017
ep11@princeton.edu
Jong-Kyu Park
  • Lecturer
609-462-0058 jongp@princeton.edu
Stewart C. Prager
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
609-243-3553 sprager@pppl.gov
Hong Qin
  • Lecturer with the Rank of Professor
609-243-3310 hongqin@princeton.edu
Yevgeny Raitses
  • Lecturer
609-243-2268 yraitses@pppl.gov
Allan H. Reiman
  • Lecturer with the Rank of Professor
  • Distinguished Research Fellow, PPPL
609-243-2623 areiman@pppl.gov
Eduardo Rodriguez
  • 2017
eduardor@princeton.edu
Daniel Ruiz
  • 2012
  • Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ilya Dodin
deruiz@princeton.edu
Jacob Schwartz
  • 2012
  • Advisors: Mike Jaworski and Rob Goldston
jacobas@princeton.edu
Eric Shi
  • 2011
eshi@princeton.edu
Lei Shi leis@princeton.edu
Yuan Shi
  • 2012
  • Thesis Advisers: Drs. Nathaniel J. Fisch and Hong Qin
yuans@princeton.edu
Valentin Skoutnev
  • 2016
  • First year advisor: Y. Raitses
skoutnev@princeton.edu
Denis St-Onge
  • 2013
  • Thesis Advisor: Dr. Matthew Kunz
dstonge@princeton.edu
Szymon Suckewer
  • Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
609-258-4738 suckewer@princeton.edu
Charles Swanson
  • 2012
  • Project Adviser: Dr. Sam Cohen
cpss@princeton.edu
William M. Tang
  • Lecturer with the Rank of Professor
609-243-2612 wtang@pppl.gov
Qian Teng
  • 2013
  • Thesis Advisors: Drs. Roscoe White (Principle advisor), David Gates, Nathaniel Ferraro
qteng@princeton.edu
Himawan Winarto
  • 2018
  • Advisor: H. Ji
hwinarto@pppl.gov
Evan Yerger
  • 2016
  • Project Advisor: Dr. Jongsoo Yoo
eyerger@princeton.edu
Laura Xin Zhang
  • 2016
  • Project Advisor: Dr. Francesca Poli
xz5@princeton.edu
Yao Zhou
  • 2011
yaozhou@princeton.edu
Hongxuan Zhu
  • 2015
  • Project Advisor: Dr. Ilya Dodin
hongxuan@princeton.edu