Graduate Students

Joe Abbate
  • 2018
  • Advisor: E. Kolemen
jabbate@pppl.gov
Andrew Alt
  • 2015
  • Advisor: H. Ji
aalt@princeton.edu
Kendra Bergstedt
  • 2018
  • Advisor: H. Ji
kbergste@pppl.gov
Matthew Bledsoe
  • 2018
  • Advisor: Y. Raitses
mbledsoe@pppl.gov
Abraham Chien
  • 2014
  • Advisor: H. Ji
achien@princeton.edu
Dahan Choi
  • 2016
  • Advisor: N. Ferraro
dahanc@princeton.edu
Nirbhav Chopra
  • 2018
  • Advisor: Y. Raitses
nschopra@pppl.gov
Eric Emdee
  • 2016
  • Advisor: R. Goldston
eemdee@princeton.edu
Eugene Evans
  • 2013
  • Advisor: S. Cohen
esevans@princeton.edu
Yichen Fu
  • 2017
  • Advisor: H. Qin
yichenf@princeton.edu
Deepen Garg
  • 2016
  • Advisor: I. Dodin
deepengarg@princeton.edu
Alexander Glasser
  • 2015
  • Advisor: H. Qin
asg5@princeton.edu
Alec Griffith
  • 2017
  • Advisor: N. Fisch
arbg@princeton.edu
Lee Gunderson
  • 2012
  • Advisor: A. Bhattacharjee
leeg@princeton.edu
Ben Israeli
  • 2017
  • Advisor: H. Qin
bisraeli@princeton.edu
Peter Jandovitz
  • 2014
  • Advisor: S. Cohen
pj8@princeton.edu
Suying Jin
  • 2018
  • Advisors: N. Fisch, A. Reiman
sjin@pppl.gov
Sierra Jubin
  • 2017
  • Advisor: I. Kaganovich
sjubin@princeton.edu
Elijah Kolmes
  • 2015
  • Advisor: N. Fisch
ekolmes@princeton.edu
Brian Kraus
  • 2014
  • Advisors: P. Efthimion, M. Bitter, L. Gao, K. Hill
bkraus@princeton.edu
Jeffrey Lestz
  • 2013
  • Advisors: E. Belova, N. Gorelenkov
jlestz@princeton.edu
Alex LeViness
  • 2018
  • Advisor: D. Gates
alevines@pppl.gov
Kirill Lezhnin
  • 2016
  • Advisor: N. Fisch
klezhnin@princeton.edu
Jessica Li
  • 2018
  • Advisors: N. Fisch, A. Reiman
jlli@pppl.gov
Dingyun Liu
  • 2019
  • Advisor: W. Fox
dingyunl@princeton.edu
Nicolas Lopez
  • 2015
  • Advisor: I. Dodin
nalopez@princeton.edu
Stephen Majeski
  • 2019
  • Advisor: H. Ji
smajeski@princeton.edu
Noah Mandell
  • 2014
  • Advisor: G. Hammett
nmandell@princeton.edu
Jackson Matteucci
  • 2014
  • Advisors: A. Bhattacharjee, W. Fox
jvhm@princeton.edu
Michael May
  • 2019
  • Advisors: I. Kaganovich, Y. Raitses
mqmay@princeton.edu
Nicholas McGreivy
  • 2017
  • Advisor: A. Bhattacharjee
mcgreivy@princeton.edu
David Michta
  • 2009
  • Advisor: G. Hammett
dmichta@princeton.edu
Mike Mlodik
  • 2016
  • Advisor: N. Fisch
mmlodik@princeton.edu
Vadim Munirov
  • 2014
  • Advisor: N. Fisch
vmunirov@princeton.edu
Oak Nelson
  • 2016
  • Advisor: E. Kolemen
aonelson@princeton.edu
Richard Nies
  • 2019
  • Advisors: N. Fisch, A. Reiman
rnies@princeton.edu
Ian Ochs
  • 2015
  • Advisor: N. Fisch
iochs@princeton.edu
Eric Palmerduca
  • 2017
  • Advisor: S. Cohen
ep11@princeton.edu
Tony Qian
  • 2019
  • Advisor: M. Zarnstorff
tqian@princeton.edu
Eduardo Rodriguez
  • 2017
  • Advisor: A. Bhattacharjee
eduardor@princeton.edu
Tal Rubin
  • 2019
  • Advisor: N. Fisch
trubin@princeton.edu
Jacob Schwartz
  • 2012
  • Advisor: R. Goldston
jacobas@princeton.edu
Valentin Skoutnev
  • 2016
  • Advisor: A. Bhattacharjee
skoutnev@princeton.edu
Himawan Winarto
  • 2018
  • Advisor: H. Ji
hwinarto@pppl.gov
Evan Yerger
  • 2016
  • Advisor: M. Kunz
eyerger@princeton.edu
Laura Xin Zhang
  • 2016
  • Advisor: F. Poli
xz5@princeton.edu
Michael Zhang
  • 2019
  • Advisor: N. Fisch
mfzhang@princeton.edu
Hongxuan Zhu
  • 2015
  • Advisor: I. Dodin
hongxuan@princeton.edu