Graduate Students

Joe Abbate
  • 2018
  • Advisor: E. Kolemen
jabbate@pppl.gov
Andrew Alt
  • 2015
  • First Year Project Advisor: Dr. Yevgeny Raitses
  • Second Year Project Advisor: Dr. Matthew Kunz
aalt@princeton.edu
Kendra Bergstedt
  • 2018
  • Advisor: H. Ji
kbergste@pppl.gov
Matthew Bledsoe
  • 2018
  • Advisor: Y. Raitses
mbledsoe@pppl.gov
Abraham Chien
  • 2014
achien@princeton.edu
Dahan Choi
  • 2016
dahanc@princeton.edu
Nirbhav Chopra
  • 2018
  • Advisor: Y. Raitses
nschopra@pppl.gov
Eric Emdee
  • 2016
  • First Year Project Advisors: R. Goldston, M. Jaworski, and R. Kaita
eemdee@princeton.edu
Eugene Evans
  • 2013
esevans@princeton.edu
Yichen Fu
  • 2017
yichenf@princeton.edu
Deepen Garg
  • 2016
  • Advisor: Ilya Dodin
deepengarg@princeton.edu
Alexander Glasser
  • 2015
asg5@princeton.edu
Alec Griffith
  • 2017
arbg@princeton.edu
Lee Gunderson
  • 2012
leeg@princeton.edu
Ben Israeli
  • 2017
bisraeli@princeton.edu
Peter Jandovitz
  • 2014
pj8@princeton.edu
Suying Jin
  • 2018
  • Advisors: N. Fisch, A. Reiman
sjin@pppl.gov
Sierra Jubin
  • 2017
sjubin@princeton.edu
Elijah Kolmes
  • 2015
  • Project Advisor: Dr. Nathaniel J. Fisch
ekolmes@princeton.edu
Brian Kraus
  • 2014
  • Thesis Advisers: Drs. Phillip Efthimion, Kenneth Hill, Manfred Bitter, and Lan Gao
bkraus@princeton.edu
Jeffrey Lestz
  • 2013
  • Thesis Advisors: Drs. Elena Belova and Nikolai Gorelenkov
jlestz@princeton.edu
Alex LeViness
  • 2018
  • Advisors: R. Majeski, D. Gates
alevines@pppl.gov
Kirill Lezhnin
  • 2016
  • First Year Project Advisor: Dr. W. Fox
klezhnin@princeton.edu
Jessica Li
  • 2018
  • Advisors: N. Fisch, A. Reiman
jlli@pppl.gov
Nicolas Lopez
  • 2015
  • Project Advisor: Dr. Francesca Poli
nalopez@princeton.edu
Noah Mandell
  • 2014
  • Advisor: G. Hammett
nmandell@princeton.edu
Jackson Matteucci
  • 2014
  • Advisers: Amitava Bhattacharjee, Will Fox
jvhm@princeton.edu
Nicholas McGreivy
  • 2017
mcgreivy@princeton.edu
David Michta
  • 2009
dmichta@princeton.edu
Mike Mlodik
  • 2016
  • Advisor: N. J. Fisch
mmlodik@princeton.edu
Vadim Munirov
  • 2014
vmunirov@princeton.edu
Oak Nelson
  • 2016
  • First Year Project Advisor: Drs. Bruce Koel and Robert Kaita
  • Second Year Project Advisor: Dr. Egemen Kolemen
aonelson@princeton.edu
Ian Ochs
  • 2015
  • First Year Project Advisor: Dr. Stewart Zweben
  • Second Year Project Advisor: Professor Nathaniel Fisch
iochs@princeton.edu
Eric Palmerduca
  • 2017
ep11@princeton.edu
Eduardo Rodriguez
  • 2017
eduardor@princeton.edu
Jacob Schwartz
  • 2012
  • Advisors: Mike Jaworski and Rob Goldston
jacobas@princeton.edu
Valentin Skoutnev
  • 2016
  • First year advisor: Y. Raitses
skoutnev@princeton.edu
David Smith
  • 2015
dsmith@princeton.edu
Denis St-Onge
  • 2013
  • Thesis Advisor: Dr. Matthew Kunz
dstonge@princeton.edu
Himawan Winarto
  • 2018
  • Advisor: H. Ji
hwinarto@pppl.gov
Evan Yerger
  • 2016
  • Project Advisor: Dr. Jongsoo Yoo
eyerger@princeton.edu
Laura Zhang
  • 2016
  • Project Advisor: Dr. Richard Majeski
xz5@princeton.edu
Hongxuan Zhu
  • 2015
  • Project Advisor: Dr. Ilya Dodin
hongxuan@princeton.edu