People

People

Nathaniel J. Fisch
  • Director of Graduate Studies for the Program in Plasma Physics
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
609-243-2643 fisch@princeton.edu
Amitava Bhattacharjee
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
  • Head, Theory Department
609-243-3100 abhattac@pppl.gov
Samuel A. Cohen
  • Lecturer with the Rank of Professor
  • Director, Program in Plasma Science and Technology
609-243-3185 scohen@pppl.gov
Ilya Y. Dodin
  • Lecturer
609-933-4935 idodin@princeton.edu
Philip C. Efthimion
  • Lecturer
609-243-3212 pefthimion@pppl.gov
Robert J. Goldston
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
609-243-3550 goldston@pppl.gov
Gregory W. Hammett
  • Lecturer with the Rank of Professor
609-243-2495 hammett@pppl.gov
Hantao Ji
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
609-243-2162 hji@pppl.gov
John A. Krommes
  • Lecturer with the Rank of Professor
609-243-2606 krommes@pppl.gov
Matthew W. Kunz
  • Assistant Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
609-258-3702 mkunz@princeton.edu
Richard P. Majeski
  • Lecturer with the Rank of Professor
609-243-3112 rmajeski@pppl.gov
David J McComas
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
  • Vice President for PPPL
609-243-3501 dmccomas@princeton.edu
Jong-Kyu Park
  • Lecturer
609-462-0058 jongp@princeton.edu
Stewart C. Prager
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
609-243-3553 sprager@pppl.gov
Hong Qin
  • Lecturer with the Rank of Professor
609-243-3310 hongqin@princeton.edu
Yevgeny Raitses
  • Lecturer
609-243-2268 yraitses@pppl.gov
Allan H. Reiman
  • Lecturer with the Rank of Professor
  • Distinguished Research Fellow, PPPL
609-243-2623 areiman@pppl.gov
William M. Tang
  • Lecturer with the Rank of Professor
609-243-2612 wtang@pppl.gov